Live

2018/04/06(Fri) 人の音

会場
LIVE HOUSE GATTACA
住所
〒615-0027 京都市右京区西院西三蔵町13番地 地図を表示
OPEN/START
18:15 / 18:45
出演
佐藤翼 A-sa AMI いちやなぎ 興梠まり
サポート
senoo ricky(ds.)
前売り/当日
¥1800/¥2300(drink別)

* 過去のLive

▽ 無事終了しました。有り難うございました。
2017/12/20(Wed) 

イベント名
人の音
会場
gattaca
出演
由里美奈 /A-sa /senoo ricky /かとうこういち/興梠マリ

▽ 無事終了しました。有り難うございました。
2017/11/25(Sat) 

会場
vanvan V4
出演
グッドアフタヌーンアフリカ(椿森)/Emma/りょーぺい&こーすけ/森本昌彦/tatsui mai

▽ 無事終了しました。有り難うございました。
2017/11/24(Fri) 

イベント名
Nanaマンスリー企画【くまの音楽会 vol.16】
会場
SILVER WINGS
出演
Nana/芝田絵美/SEIGA/Cheri*

▽ 無事終了しました。有り難うございました。
2017/11/22(Wed) 

イベント名
「歌で紡ぐ、トアに続く」
会場
神戸VARIT
出演
タテジマヨーコ /ヒグチアイ /興梠マリ O.A)山口穂乃佳

▽ 無事終了しました。有り難うございました。
2017/09/29(Fri) 

イベント名
原宿ストロボカフェPresents「 Journal #170929」
会場
原宿ストロボカフェ
出演
見田村千晴 / 田中茉裕 / タテジマヨーコ / 興梠マリ
サポート
senoo ricky(ds.)

▽ 無事終了しました。有り難うございました。
2017/09/04(Mon) 

イベント名
MYGOcafeLIVE
会場
Cafeマイゴ
出演
鈴木大耀 / 山野直人 / custom radio /興梠マリ

▽ 無事終了しました。有り難うございました。
2017/09/03(Sun) 

イベント名
"MARI KOHROGI TOUR & Alligator 13 foot RELEASE PARTY"
会場
TOONICE
出演
かんのめぐみ /LoopConnection polka-dots /Al-Ni-Co Speaker (高知) /as if to imply /FANFARE /迷走ループ/ alligator 13 foot /興梠マリ

▽ 無事終了しました。有り難うございました。
2017/08/29(Tue) 

イベント名
BAR TIME SINGER vol.4
会場
nano
出演
いちやなぎsolo / ホシノコウスケ / 興梠マリ BGM SELECTER:モグラ(nano)

▽ 無事終了しました。有り難うございました。
2017/08/10(Thu) 

会場
鑪ら場
出演
ミズノミカ / るふにか / 碧みき